Pastor Voke Akeh: Updated her profile photo on KingsChat Web

Updated her profile photo

Updated her profile photo

It's her birthday in few hours. #ilovepeepat

#MCC4Cisrocking #themegacampuscrusades #an2Rloading

https://www.kingsch.at/p/Z3dYYVd

Favour capsule Day 8 Psalms 41:11 By this I know that thou favourest me, because mine enemy doth not triumph over me.

#ZPVN #BLWNORTHAMPTON #UKZONE2

#ilovepeepat

Celebrating an icon of faith #ilovepeepat

1Day to go!  #HLT2018 LIVE Broadcast!! The 2nd Live Broadcast from the #HolyLandTour with Pastor Chris holds tomorrow, Thursday May 18th @3:30pm GMT+1. Lagos, Nigeria - 3.30pm London, UK - 3.30pm Joburg, South Africa - 4.30pm Jerusalem, Israel - 5.30pm California, USA - 7 30am Texas, USA- 9.30am New York, USA - 10.30am Airing on all LoveWorld Networks, LTM & Radio Networks and on CeFLIX, LiveTV, CLoveWorld & CeTunes Mobile Apps #CELVZ

#edjebagroup30daysofharvest

#edjebagroup30daysofharvest

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner