Pastor Eva Avae: Happy Wedding Anniversary Highly Esteemed on KingsChat Web

Happy Wedding Anniversary Highly Esteemed Pastor Sir and Pastor Ma. We celebrate the impact of your union in the spread of the Gospel through Radio. We love you always #Pastorchrisonradio #Loveworldradio

Happy Wedding Anniversary Highly Esteemed

Ready Ready Ready?

Get inspired and uplifted as you watch Pastor Esther Ministering A Session of Spoken Word culled from messages by Pastor Chris airing now on www.pcdl.tv #PastorChris #watchonpcdltv

If Day 1 can be so Powerful and Impactful what About Today? #aheadshipconvention #aheadship #ceaz #doingsignificantthings #yearofpreparation #abujazone #graceliveshere

Happy birthday darling Sis Linus! What a beautiful & might woman of the most high who is worthy to be celebrated! Thank you so much for your labour of love! May this day bring you joy, peace & love! I love you dearlyโค๏ธ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ #CEScarboroughgroup

Updated his profile photo

Happy wedding anniversary to Mum and Dad

Updated her profile photo

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY ESTEEMED PASTORS AMBROSE AND DUPE ISESELE We declare that your home will continually be filled with the blessings of God and the Lord will cause all grace to abound towards you. Thank you very much sir and ma We you and appreciate you dearly sir and Ma

Updated her profile photo

3 Days to Your Loveworld Specials with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny,,,,,,. Afternoon Sessions: 12pm Central Time, 1pm Eastern, 7pm GMT+1 Evening Sessions: 6pm Central time, 7pm Eastern, 1am GMT+1 ย  Friday @12pm Central Time, 1pm Eastern, 7pm GMT+1 Saturday and Sunday 12:pm Central time, 1:pm Eastern time, 7pm GMT+1 #YourLoveworldSpecial #YLWSWPastorChrisandPastorBenny #CETXZONE2

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner