Sue: Updated his profile photo on KingsChat Web

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

The Bible has the answers to Every real question of Human Life #wordfest2020 #wordfest #blwcampusministryrocks #blwzonec

I want to say a big "thank you" to you brother @samsong here in africa for this awesome opportunity to make all come together in worship. Am grateful. Go follow my new page on IG @iambrytmaxwell

Glorrrrry to God

#Wordfest Day 6 Guess who is introducing....๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”??? Watch & listen to todayโ€™s message, now available FREE for your viewing https://pastorchrisdigitallibrary.org/wordfest/ceukz1 ย โœ๐ŸปAlsoย #wordfest2020ย  week 1 study manual is available here ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ย  https://bit.ly/pcdlwordfest2020digestย  ๐Ÿ–ผBe sure to create and post your avatar each day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝONLY AFTER YOU HAVE DONE the study for the day using this link ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ http://pcdl.link/wordfest/avatar ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผshare special thoughts and testimonies on the impact of todayโ€™s study ...post daily on your timelines and social media with the hashtags #wordatworkย #wordfest2020ย #wordatwork #CEUKZONE1 #UKR2Z1๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I'll always be victorious #wordfest2020 #wordfest #blwcampusministryrocks #blwzonec

Raising Ministry Materials! The foundation school teacher' s MINDSET. Pwales. #fsteacherstraining #foundationschoolssz2 #CEUYO

Updated her profile photo

Glorrrrry

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŽ‰USA Zone 2 prayed with Pastor Chris on the PCL Pray-A-Thon this week. Through the month of May, our Zone will be leading the Ministry in Prayer on Mondays and Fridays as we make power available to cause changes around the world. Join us at these times: Mondays: 8pm PST | 5pm HST | 11pm EST Fridays : 7pm EST | 4pm PST | 1pm HST Itโ€™s the Day of the Church. We are in charge! #usar1z2 #Prayathon2020 #PCLPrayathon #iamapriestinoffice

Updated his profile photo

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner