The Caleb Of Our Generation!🔥: 🆘👩‍👩‍👧‍👦HELLO NIGERIA@58, CELEBRATING RON2018 on KingsChat Web

🆘👩‍👩‍👧‍👦HELLO NIGERIA@58, CELEBRATING RON2018 &REACHING-OUT WT D MESSENGER ANGEL PUBLISHING D GOSPEL OF LITE&TRUTH: WHERE4 OUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED REGIONAL PST JOHN INSTRUCTED DAT IN A GRT NATION, THERE ARE VESSELS OF GOLD&OF SILVER&ALSO OF WOOD&OF EARTH🆗️YEA,OF HONOR&Dishonor#

The Caleb Of Our  Generation!🔥 avatar picture

Updated his profile photo

🔥🔥Happy Birthday my adorable, loving sweetheart. My feelings for you gets stronger each year...it’s 21 years and counting, I love you more and more with each passing day! Your love and passion for God is contagious. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE...I LOVE YOU LIKE KILODEEEEE ❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍

#rhapsodyconference #themandateisareality #cemidwestzone

Don’t miss a very special “Pray for the Nations” program TONIGHT at 10pm Pacific / Friday 1am Eastern / Friday 6am GMT +1 praying for the upcoming elections in America! Pastor Dan & Mother Willis along with the prayer team from the Lighthouse Church of All Nations in Chicago lead us in a powerful time of prayer for America. We are praying for freedom & righteousness over our nation and pulling down the strongholds of racism & division in Jesus’ name! The Bible declares…. “If MY PEOPLE, who are called by My name, will humble themselves and PRAY….then I will hear from heaven…and will HEAL THEIR LAND.” 2 Chronicles 7:14 Watch the entire program and pray along with us for America & our upcoming elections! Here’s just a short clip from the program. "Pray for the Nations” can be seen on @loveworldusa on the LiveTV Mobile App, www.LoveWorldUSA.org or your local cable station every week at these times: Thursday 10:00pm (PST) / Friday 1:00am (EST) Sunday 9:30am (PST) / 12:30pm (EST) Tuesday 11:45am (PST) / 2:45pm (EST) Tuesday 10:00pm (PST) / Wednesday 1:00am (EST) #loveworldusa #loveworldnetworks #prayforthenations #newprayerprogram #prayingforyounation #prayingforamerica #prayingforelections #praer #elections #prayingforpersecutedchristians #prayingforthepeaceofJerusalem #pray #persecutedChristians #powerofprayer

#rhapsodyconference #themandateisareality #cemidwestzone

Happy Birthday sister Odessa. God has called you His beloved. May your years be as fruitful as a tree planted by the riverside. Enjoy your day. I love you dearly. ❤🙏

HAPPY 16th BIRTHDAY KUTLO, MY BABY. I celebrate the life of a strong young person. The Lord's hand rests mightily upon you. U r blessed.😍

Updated his profile photo

🆘HELLO NIGERIA@58, CELEBRATING RON2018,WT D MESSENGER ANGEL PUBLISHNG D GOSPEL OF LITE&TRUTH: WHERE4OUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED REGIOAL PST JOHN INSTRUCTED DAT ALL NIGERIANS BE PURGED OF ALL iniquities&corruptions&BE SANCTIFIED&MEET AS VESSELS OF HONOR PREPARED WORTHY4D MASTER'S USE#CEO

Updated his profile photo

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner