St. Agnes Adeniji: 7days of Christmas with our on KingsChat Web

7days of Christmas with our Esteemed Pastor Tunde Olufowora actively involved. #bringingthelostsoulstotheLord #Lcc6communityevangelism #churchofchampions!

7days of Christmas with our

#pso1220

Picture Speaks... Carol Service with the Esteemed Pastor John Amenkhienan #SouthEastRegion

Day 3 #sevendaysofchristmas #Lcc6communityevangelism #churchofchampions!

BLW CENTRAL CHURCH UK CHRISTMAS CAROLS SERVICE #ccsblwcentralchurch #UKZONE2 The Man with the Word and the Mandate pastor Tony Aduroja, our esteemed zonal pastor.

'Oro to ba ti ju ekun lo, Erin ni eyan ma fi n rin'

Coming Up LIVE on LTM Networks Your LoveWorld Christmas Edition With Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny. Tune in to your favorite LTM Networks and CLoveWorld Mobile App from 20th Dec - 22 Dec to watch inspiring edition of Your LoveWorld. This broadcast will commence as follows on Thursday Dec 20th 2018: Thurs Dec 20th USA Pacific - 4pm - 7pm USA Eastern - 7pm - 10pm GMT+1. - 1am - 4am (Friday) GMT+2. - 2am - 5am (Friday) #YourLoveWorld #LTMNetworks

Updated his profile photo

Picture Speaks - Carol Service with the Esteemed Pastor John Amenkhienan #SouthEastRegion

Happy birthday beloved Deacon Emeka. Glorious things are spoken of you. Of the increase of your prosperity there shall be no end!!! We Love you dearly!!! Thank you for all you do for the Ministry and The Haven Nation. @emekannamani #TheHavenNation #TheHavenZoneD2

CHRISTMAS CAROLS SERVICE BLW CENTRAL CHURCH UK #ccsblwcentralchurch #UKZONE2

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner