CE Southern Africa Region: WELCOME TO A PHENOMENAL YEAR, on KingsChat Web

WELCOME TO A PHENOMENAL YEAR, 2019, THE YEAR OF LIGHTS

WELCOME TO A PHENOMENAL YEAR,
jayapal

commented:

Iwantyournumber

jayapal

commented:

Good

jayapal

commented:

Niceallways

Gov Natsai

commented:

Amen

Godknows Mwanza

commented:

Glory hallelujah

Evelyn kabeke

commented:

Thank you Rev Sir And Pastor Ma..glorrrry

Edith Mare

commented:

Thank you Rev and Pastor Ma

Lynn Ngwenya

commented:

HaPpy HapPy New Year of LIGHTS to you too Pastor Ose Ma, Rev Ken Sir and your family!!!!!!!.

Philile Kumalo

commented:

Thank you Pastor Sir and Ma. I love you dearly ❤❤❤❤Happy New Year 💫

Pastor Mary-Jane

commented:

Thank you Pastor Ma and Sir.

pleroma Deborah Djaje

commented:

AMEN! I ll shine ever so brightly! Thank you Pastor Ma and our man of God Rev. Ken! Happy New Year Of Lights to you and family!

Br O Supernatural Phokojwe

commented:

Thank you Pastor ma ... #ceorapa #cebotswana #sazn3

Hlobisile

commented:

Thank you Ma 🙏 & Rev. An exceptionally Happy New Year to you and the family too🌹💫

Pastor Eddie Moyo!

commented:

Thank You So Much Mom & Dad.

Brighton Chitamba

commented:

Thank you so much Pastor Ma, and family. I love you. I will surely shine much brighter! Happy New Year

https://www.kingsch.at/p/OWlCK1d

Updated her profile photo

https://www.kingsch.at/p/ZlVrZFk

Oh LIGHTS!! ✨✨✨✨ Sunday Service Loading...🎉🎉🎉 Joy is in the Air💃💃💃💃

Less than 1 Hour To This Life Transforming Transmission on AIT Lagos Tune in to AIT Lagos this Saturday by 6pm to watch Pastor Chris Teaching. Share the news and tune in to watch. #PastorChrisonTVeverywhere

Brace Up The Word is about to come to you like never before. Distance is no longer a barrier as LoveWorld Radio Networks gives you access to the January Communion Service right from your device. Download CeTunes Mobile App today from Google Play Store to participate. #LWRNetworks

I am truly Grateful to God for our Pastor, Father, Prophet, Teacher, Coach & Mentor for sending you to the world to be such a tremendous blessing! I’m so glad that all those years ago you made a choice to convert to Christianity! #cedallas #dfwprincipality #worldchanger

GLOOOOORRRRYYYY!!!!! IT'S HAPPENING TONIGHT, YOUR LOVEWORLD LIVE BROADCAST WITH PASTOR BENNY HINN FROM NASHVILLE. Pastor Benny Hinn is speaking at Morris Cerullo’s 48th Annual World Conference at the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center in Nashville, Tennessee tonight, January 5 2019. BROADCAST SCHEDULE; 8:30pm Central time 9:30pm Eastern 6:30pm Pacific 3:30am GMT+1 (Sunday) 4:30am GMT+2 (Sunday) #LOVEWORLDUSA #PASTORBENNY #PASTORBENNYHINN #DONTMISSIT

ANTICIPATING IT BIG TIME

Happy Birthday to a Man sent from God!🎊🎊 You are Highly Favored & Blessed!👑👑 Your light shines everywhere!💡💡💡💡💡💡 Keep shining for Jesus!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 #cedallas #dfwprincipality #worldchanger

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner