Azuka Niovo-Dinwanbor: #CEPHZONE3 #ZONALCELLLEADERSCONFERENCE on KingsChat Web

#CEPHZONE3 #ZONALCELLLEADERSCONFERENCE

#CEPHZONE3 #ZONALCELLLEADERSCONFERENCE

#celebratinglove #happyanniversarymumanddad #blwzonej Happy anniversary mum&dad

#Zone3,Zonal cell leaders conference. Look at me today in 4 weeks I will be another woman

#celebratinglove #happyanniversarymumanddad #blwzonej

IN LESS THAN TWO HOURS!!! WHY JOIN THE PRAYING FOR THE NEEDY NETWORK TODAY🙏 There are millions of undocumented poor, oppressed and voiceless people particularly children in the world today, hidden away from the eyes of humanity. Though they are unseen and unreported, their sufferings and afflictions are real. WHEN WE PRAY TOGETHER- ➡️We carryout our priestly ministry; to speak on behalf of the voiceless, defend the oppressed and take up the cause of the fatherless. There is an urgency in the Spirit, register here➡️ bit.ly/2H09lFf and pray with us THIS FRIDAY AND EVERY OTHER FRIDAY at the following prayer times ➡️8PM GMT +1 ➡️2PM  EST  ➡️9PM SAST ➡️6AM AED #EndChildpovertynow #EveryChildisyourChild

#ZCLC #PHZone3

#P H Zone 3 zonal cell leaders conference

#cephzone #zonalcellleadearscobfrence

#CEPHZ3 Zonal Cell Leaders' Conference 2019...Grace unlimited. Glory!

#celebratinglove #happyanniversarymumanddad #blwzonej

#christembassy #zonalcellleaderconference2019 #Collegeofhealthgroup #Shininglight

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner