CE Texas Zone 2: Happy birthday to our highly on KingsChat Web

Happy birthday to our highly esteemed mummy, You are God’s perfection of beauty, wisdom and grace! Strength and dignity are your birthright! An epitome of divinity, love and sweetness! Thank you for being a gift and blessing to us, our man of God and the kingdom. Remain glorified, advantaged and sustained by the power of God’s Spirit. More fulfilling years of the supernatural. We love you so very dearly ma. #CETXZONE2

Happy birthday to our highly Happy birthday to our highly

LESS THAN 24HRS LEFT⏰ HAVE YOU REGISTERED TO PRAY WITH THE INNERCITY MISSION THIS FRIDAY🙏⁉️ Join the "PRAYING FOR THE NEEDY" network today by registering here➡️  bit.ly/2H09lFf and get updates and notifications. We pray for 15 mins, see prayer times for different timezones. ➡️8PM GMT +1 ➡️2PM  EST  ➡️9PM SAST ➡️6AM AED #EndChildpovertynow #EveryChildisyourChild

unforgettable experience we are lighting Abuja for Christ. #ceaz #uek

unforgettable experience we are lighting Abuja for Christ. #ceaz #uek

Total Experience Udu Group is something to shout about Gloryyyyy #warriministrycentre #totalexperience #udugroup

unforgettable experience we are lighting Abuja for Christ. #ceaz #uek

Happy birthday dear sis Eji Obieroma. Love you dearly.

#warriministrycentre #totalexperience #udugroup

unforgettable experience we are lighting Abuja for Christ. #ceaz #uek

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner