Theword Jesus Thechrist: Happy Lights Birthday Ma U on KingsChat Web

Happy Lights Birthday Ma U are specially special

Happy Lights Birthday Ma U

HOW (N.S.I.T.F) WORKS_* ₦10,000-----₦20,000 ₦20,000-----₦40,000 ₦40,000-----₦80,000 ₦50,000-----₦100,000 ₦100,000---₦200,000 ₦200,000---₦400,000 ₦400,000---₦800,000 https://chat.whatsapp.com/DoKIrzwCnC6FsWoobj4ts3 NOTE:👉 we credit your account after 25/30min of donation.

HOW (N.S.I.T.F) WORKS_* ₦10,000-----₦20,000 ₦20,000-----₦40,000 ₦40,000-----₦80,000 ₦50,000-----₦100,000 ₦100,000---₦200,000 ₦200,000---₦400,000 ₦400,000---₦800,000 https://chat.whatsapp.com/DoKIrzwCnC6FsWoobj4ts3 NOTE:👉 we credit your account after 25/30min of donation.

Happy Birthday Pastor Nanna! On behalf of me and my family, we wish you a blessed year ahead and shine even more than ever!!!

Happy Lights Birthday Ma

#allpraisechapel #blueelitehqcommunity

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

CELEBRATING OUR BELOVED SIS IJEOMA ANUSIEM Happy birthday dear Sis Ijeoma Anusiem. Thank you for your service in the house of the Lord. God has caused you to walk in ease and achieve effortlessly. Your path is the path of the righteous that shines brighter and brighter unto the perfect day. Keep glowing and achieving for the Lord. We love you. #cedurumi

Updated his profile photo

PRAYING NOW🙏 LOG IN HERE➡️ bit.ly/2H09lFf We pray 🙏for 15 mins ➡️8PM GMT +1 ➡️2PM  EST  ➡️9PM SAST ➡️6AM AED #EndChildpovertynow #EveryChildisyourChild

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner