E.A Rhema 🇬🇭: Happy Birthday Pastor Juliana. I on KingsChat Web

Happy Birthday Pastor Juliana. I love you dearly. #CEKpone ☀️☀️☀️✨

Happy Birthday Pastor Juliana. I

Proud dad on set with his daughter #I amthelightconcerrt.

Happening Now!!! @ Christ Embassy Camp Laughing Ovation with Bishop Chikancy 😂😂😂 He who sits in Heavens shall laugh 😂😂😂 Laugh with Deacon Ken 😂😂😂 #redcarpetmoment #AbeokutaMC

Thank you my dearest sis Boms and crew for the success of the singles program

Updated his profile photo

Happening Now!!! @ Christ Embassy Camp Laughing Ovation with Bishop Chikancy 😂😂😂 He who sits in Heavens shall laugh 😂😂😂 Laugh with Comedian Ambassador 😂😂😂 #redcarpetmoment #AbeokutaMC

Happening Now!!! @ Christ Embassy Camp Laughing Ovation with Bishop Chikancy 😂😂😂 He who sits in Heavens shall laugh 😂😂😂 Special Ministrations. #laughingovation #AbeokutaMC

https://www.kingsch.at/p/eTdQNSt

I AM ILLUMINATING MY WORLD

Your Loveworld with Pastor Benny, Evangelist Richard Oral, Bishop James Payne and Robia Scott Rebroadcast airs TODAY @ 3:30pm Eastern 12:30pm Pacific 8:30pm GMT+1.

What a glorious day in his presence I AM THE LIGHT CONCERT

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner