LoveWorld Plus: We appreciate Christ Embassy Asaba! on KingsChat Web

We appreciate Christ Embassy Asaba! Thank you for sponsoring the live transmission of the August Global Communion Service through Loveworld Special Channel powered by Loveworld Plus. Thank you for the countless lives that will be changed as a result of the global service. God bless you! www.loveworldplus.tv

We appreciate Christ Embassy Asaba!
DCN AGWAZIM SENATOR

commented:

GLORY TO GOD

Updated her profile photo

God is mindful of me,hallelujah.#cephzone2.

https://www.kingsch.at/p/RHQ5YlM

Hi

Happy Golden Jubilee Birthday Sir! It’s from glory to glory, grace to grace and faith to faith! Thank you Sir for your commitment to the gospel, our nation and especially the Rhapsody Bible in keeping it as the Number 1 book in the world! God bless you Sir!!!

Happy Birthday Pastor Sir, Celebrating you is Celebrating great impact. Thank you for specially raising me for Ministry. I love you sir. Happy Birthday Sir

Updated his profile photo

CELEBRATING!! #peeay731

Join @pastorbennyhinn tonight in this special #yourloveworld broadcast aimed at the Youths, with @michaelkoulianos of @jesus_image Ministries (Pastor Benny's son-in-law) hosting and music by Gospel recording artist @johnwildsmusic - The broadcast will be from the LoveWorld USA studios TONIGHT, ‪Monday July 29, at 7:30pm Pacific time‬.  That’s ‪10:30pm Eastern‬, ‪3:30am GMT+1‬ (Tuesday) and ‪4:30am GMT+2‬ (Tuesday).   - #loveworld #loveworldusa #yourloveworld #liveprogram #alisoviejo

Happy birthday of lights dear dcns Jite. Enjoy your days in plenty😘😘 #cewmc

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner