Dr.S.Browne-Amaugo M.D.: WEC.... on KingsChat Web

WEC....

WEC....

Glory๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ CESAPELE'S P.A.L.M.S program was indeed a huge success #CEBAYELSA #CEUGHELLI #CESAPELE #NSSZONE1 #LMMS

Updated her profile photo

Thank You Pastor Sir. I Love You So Dearly. Happy Happy Birthday To You

Celebration all the way..... #Peeay731

Breaking News!!! There will be a LIVE "Your LoveWorld" broadcast from the LoveWorld USA studiosย TONIGHT, Monday July 29, at 7:30pm Pacific time. Thatโ€™s 10:30pm Eastern, 3:30am GMT+1 (Tuesday) and 4:30am GMT+2 (Tuesday). ย  Pastor Benny will be participating in this special broadcast targeted at the Youth, with Michael Koulianos of Jesus Image Ministries (Pastor Benny's son-in-law) hosting and music by Gospel recording artist John Wilds.ย  ย  Stay connected, for a marvelous time in God's presence. God bless you! _____________________________ Watch LoveWorld TV on www.loveworldtv.co.uk/watch-live LoveWorld TV 3.0 Mobile App Sky 585 Freeview IPTV Channel 258 To Partner/Contact us Call: +442075115830 Email: sponsors@loveworldtv.co.uk; info@loveworldtv.co.uk #MostImpactfulStationofTheYear2018 #LoveWorldTVStationOfTheYear2017 #LoveWorldTVStationOfTheYear #LoveWorldTV Spreading Love, Changing the World

Celebrating A Man of Valour.... #Peeay731

Glory to God Faith cell outreach3 #Faith cell# #powerforchange# #ceabuloma1# #cephzone2# Ministering to the sick and they were healed

our God is Big!! #WECUKwithPastorChris #PastorChris #WEC2019 #UnitedKingdom #BLWUKZoneA

our God is Big, bigger than them all #WECUKwithPastorChris #PastorChris #WEC2019 #UnitedKingdom #BLWUKZoneA

our God is Big, bigger than all the earth #WECUKwithPastorChris #PastorChris #WEC2019 #UnitedKingdom #BLWUKZoneA

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner