Your Laugh World: The ROR titles sometimes makes on KingsChat Web

The ROR titles sometimes makes you wanna go like "OMG STAAAAAHP!!!" 😩😭 #YourLaughWorld #Memeshack

The ROR titles sometimes makes
Aude-Carla

commented:

Honestly 😭😭

Limpo Victoria Chifwa

commented:

Ikr😩😩

Pela💕

commented:

For Real😩😭

Updated his profile photo

Two Special LIVE Your LoveWorld Broadcasts with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Monday, August 19th at 7:30pm PST / 10:30pm EST and Tuesday, August 20th at 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST

Updated his profile photo

My whole body belongs to Christ and is active for Him now. My mind is daily renewed by the Word of God, I am mentally sound–there is no room for depression or any contrary thoughts. My body is active for Jesus now. There's no room for infirmity or weakness. Hallelujah!

I take the message of Christ’s salvation to my world, making known the mysteries of your glorious Kingdom, bringing the oppressed out of bondage and darkness, into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

RHAPSODY OF REALITIES - PASTOR CHRIS: *MAKE HIS WORD KNOWN* MONDAY AUGUST 19 #RoR #Beauty #Lights https://rin.rhapsodyofrealities.org/distr/?id=st_evans

#midwestzone #brothersweek #richpowerfulinfluential #cesiluko1 #Group4A

Is going to be an awesome time with holy Spirit

Updated her profile photo

RHAPSODY ALIVE!!! Monday 19th August 2019  MAKE HIS WORD KNOWN READ ON THE APP : bit.ly/rhapsodyapp3 SPONSOR: Reachout Nigeria is Here! rhapsodyofrealities.org/sponsor  Explore the New Rhapsody App 3.0 Download, Subscribe & Share! #BemorewithRoRv3 #rhapsody bit.ly/rhapsodyapp3

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner