Celebrity Loveworld with Evang. Kathy : Are you ready ? on KingsChat Web

Are you ready ?

Are you ready ?
PROSPER ABILITY

commented:

Wow thank u maa ...pls i like to join maa

Sis Aku O

commented:

Wow! I love you Ma

PRAYING NOW!!! #cesapele #prayingnow #makingchanges

We are LIVE #cesapele #prayingnow #makingpoweravailable

Principality 1 In Motion! Suleja Demons Have Been Permanently Vandalized!! Utterly Wasted! No Trace Of Their Existence!! They Literally Took Flight Before He Appeared!!! NOBSS CHRONICLES..... #nobss #ceaz #cegwagwaladagroup

#nobss #ceaz #cejiwa2 #gracelivehere

#prayingnow #CEsapelewhereGodlives #NSSZ1

WELCOME TO THE MONTH OF SONGS!!! The Chris Oyakhilome Foundation International and it's Member Agencies welcomes you to the Month of Songs! "...and the ransomed of the Lord shall return, and come to Zion with singing, with everlasting joy on their heads. They shall obtain joy and gladness, and sorrow and sighing shall flee away"-Isaiah 35:10  Follow our superuser@COFI for latest news and updates on our Global Missions

Wenesday 5-2-2020 service at ce.village.#ewcaz4.#ce village

Happy birthday too kind people Sis Karyn and Bro. Adrian , so kind and caring. Thank you for you large heart that can accommodate the whole world. Your kindness is exceptional. I pray that God will keep you, and grant your heart desires. Congratulations too kind people.

YOUR LOVEWORLD WITH PASTOR CHRIS& PASTOR BENNY WILL BE LIVE TODAY WEDNESDAY 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 5PM PST GMT ZONES PLSSSSS STAY AWAKE OR SET YOUR ALARM AND WAKE UP TO WATCH @ 1AM GMT 2AM GMT + 1 3AM GMT + 2 TELL ONE AND TELL ALL #yourloveworld https://www.kingsch.at/p/cmZoNWR

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner