Ministry Programs with Pastor Chris: Ready?Set......loading!!! #YOURLoveWorld #MonthofI on KingsChat Web

Ready?Set......loading!!! #YOURLoveWorld #MonthofInfluence YOUR LoveWorld with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny goes LIVE in less than one[1] hour. 4pm PDT/7pm EDT/12midnight GMT+1 Is YOUR device READY to connect? Are YOU ready to RECEIVE? Tune in LIVE on all LoveWorld Networks, LTM & Radio Networks, CeFLIX & LiveTV Mobile Apps and online at https://www.loveworldusa.org/ Keep following this SuperUser for Updates.

Ready?Set......loading!!! #YOURLoveWorld #MonthofI
Simbarashe G Chizanga

commented:

Yes

Updated his profile photo

Celebrating my pastor,father💃💃your a cekenya dream come true love you.Birthday loading.......#psdmwenyewe#sonofpastorchris#gracepersonified

Always ready to increase in knowledge and wisdom #yourloveworld #Nigeria #CELagoszone2

It is a rare privilege to be partners with God. #partnersconvention #celvz

New labourers added to the work force that will ambush Congo,glorryyy! #foundationschoolgraduationwithPC #cepointenoire2 #ewcavz4

Happy birthday to my mother my pastor my mentor keep flourishing MA with supernatural grace wisdom and influence. I love you ma

The glory of God is God's presence in everything... service was awesome. #RoRreachout2018 #UKZONE2

Updated her profile photo

#yourloveworld #Nigeria #cephzone2

Happy Birthday dear Sister Chioma Ume. Glorious things are indeed spoken of you. Keep shinning. Soar high on the wings of the Spirit. I love you!

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner