Pastor Joe Osagie: Updated his profile photo on KingsChat Web

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

#lman South West zone 2

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

SNEAK-PEAK HIGHLIGHT FROM #Praise-A-Thon with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny - DAY 2 πŸ‘‰" Then Sings my Soul"🎢🎢🎢🎢🎢 STAY TUNED to Your LoveWorld live broadcastπŸ‘‡ Β -SCHEDULE- Tues 25th - Thurs 27thth -1st Broadcast- 12:00pm CDT| 6:00pm GMT+1 | 7:00pm GMT+2 -2nd Broadcast- 6:00pm CDT| 12:00am GMT+1 | 1:00am | GMT+2 Fri 28th 12:00pm CDT | 6:00pm GMT+1 | 7:00pm GMT+2 πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ Livetvmobile.org https://ceflix.org/videos/watch/3798 Or Download livetv AppπŸ‘‡ http://bit.ly/livetvmobileapp http://bit.ly/livetvios πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† β– CLICK β– WATCH β– SHARE #YourLoveworld #stillpraying #prayingnow #pclprayathon2020 #ceflixtv #news

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

#exposeonsoulwinning #pcdlusc2020 #happeningthisaugust #watchliveonpcdltv #kccsmw2020 #Germany #WEZ4

#cemidwestzone #cesiluko1 #sistersweek #teamzoe #group3

Happy Birthday wonderfully and Beautifully made Sis Tahia. Whatever you do from this day forth, the spirit of God is at work in you to bring it to fruition in Jesus Name. I celebrate you today and always. God bless you greatly for all you do in the ministry. I love you dearlyπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner