Collins Okpurubia: Updated his profile photo on KingsChat Web

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

Amen

I'm so excited, stirred for Greater Blessings with Pastor Uche in Dallas Group, Upwards & Forwards Only #greaterblessings #cedallasgroup

https://www.kingsch.at/p/d2N5c0p

Grace! Grace! Grace! Grace did it.... Greater Blessings with Pastor Uche, a time to receive Greater Grace! #greaterblessings #cedallasgroup

Updated his profile photo

Updated her profile photo

Updated her profile photo

Updated his profile photo

#YOURLoveWorld#MonthofInfluence  A Special Edition of YOUR LoveWorld comes up this April with our man of God Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn. 22nd April 2018 4pm PDT/7pm EDT 23rd - 27th April 2018 10am PDT/1PM EDT & 4pmPDT/7pmED 23rd April 2018 12am GMT+1 24th - 26th April 2018 6pm GMT+1 & 12am GMT+1 Save the dates. #CELVZ

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner