The Healing School : 🌍📡BREAKING NEWS!! Our Man of on KingsChat Web

🌍📡BREAKING NEWS!! Our Man of God, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome will be ministering alongside Pastor Benny Hinn in Aliso Viejo, California tomorrow, Friday at 7pm (LA Time), 9pm (Central Time), 10pm (New York Time) which is Saturday 28th January at 4am GMT+1. Watch LIVE on LoveWorld Plus, Loveworld SAT(5am GMT+2), Loveworld TV (3am GMT), Pastorchrisonline, CEFLIX & Pastor Benny Hinn's page. It will also be streamed LIVE on the LTM NETWORKS (LW EURO, LW MENA, LW ASIA & LW CASA). You can tune in to watch using the following parameters: Y1A(52.5E) TP7 EUROPE , FREQ 11843, SYMRATE: 27500, MODULATION: DVBS2/8PSK, FEC: 2/3. POL:V or on the web@ http://loveworldtelevisionministry.org/lw_euro http://loveworldtelevisionministry.org/lw_mena http://loveworldtelevisionministry.org/lw_asia http://alpha-one.net Follow this SuperUser for more updates! 37 DAYS TO GO - COUNTUP TO AUTUMN SESSION 2017! Click here to INVITE someone to the Healing School NOW on the Healing School mobile app http://cehs.ch/?i=24545 or at www.enterthehealingschool.org Sign up someone today to FOLLOW the Healing School Superuser on Kingschat, download the Healing School mobile app or visit www.enterthehealingschool.org . #healingtothenations #thankyoudearpartners #autumnsession2017 #summersession2017

🌍📡BREAKING NEWS!! Our Man of

updated his profile photo

Pastor Chris to minister with Pastor Benny Hinn, in LIVE telecast! Get the full story on LoveWorld News at http://lw-news.com/ii94y

This is wonderful!!! Congrats guys!!!

Night of Agreement with Pastor Moses #CebeninZone1 #nightofagreement

KINGLY TOYS #moolamagnet #cegweru #sazone5

Happy birthday to me #selfcrush #SEVZ1 #CENNEWI

Night of Agreement with Pastor Moses #CebeninZone1 #nightofagreement

Me and NOBS on the same page #nobs #nightofbliss #cesapele

Night of Agreement with Pastor Moses #CebeninZone1 #nightofagreement

https://kingsch.at/p/yui230a

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner