CE Accra Ghana Zone: 🎊🎉💢Whooooopss!!!! It's just 2 days on KingsChat Web

🎊🎉💢Whooooopss!!!! It's just 2 days to go... Celebrating the Esteemed Pastor Lisa Lawal. #CeAccraGhanaZone #28thMarch #PLL2803

🎊🎉💢Whooooopss!!!! It's just 2 days
Catherine

commented:

Invest $350 into bitcoins and earn $3,400 in 1 week directly to your bank account, add me to learn now, Whatsap +13252445331

Divine Agbevar

commented:

Gloryyyy

Ebenezer Enimil

commented:

In Advance Pastor ma🍷🍷🍷🍷🍿

Ebenezer Enimil

commented:

In Advance Pastor ma🍷🍷🍷🍷🍿

Kudadze Janet Lois

commented:

In advance to us Pastor Ma. God bless you abundantly

Kudadze Janet Lois

commented:

Gloryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Glorious Florence Eeflox Mankatah

commented:

Hallelujah 💃💃💃💃💃💃

Olivia Botchwey

commented:

Gloryyyyyyy

Josephine

commented:

Glooooooooorrrrrryyyyyyyy

FREDERICK ISRAEL

commented:

Gloryyyy

Mahmoud Idriss

commented:

Glory Hallelujah Celebrating grace

Ann Maclean

commented:

I love you ma Esteemed Pastor Lisa Lawal

Esther

commented:

Glorrry wow 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️ something to shout about

Ann Maclean

commented:

Celebrating the Esteemed Pastor Lisa Lawal

Ann Maclean

commented:

Gloorryyyyyy

Dorcas Dzanta

commented:

Yaaaayyyyy💃💃💃💃💃💃🔴

Dorcas Dzanta

commented:

Yaaaayyyyy💃💃💃💃💃💃🔴

Beatrice Kudzu

commented:

Gloryyyyyy 💃💃💃💃

RUTH GBADEGBE

commented:

Gloorryyyyyy 💃💃💃

Lovenson Divine Joshua

commented:

Hallelujah!!!!!

#globaldayofprayer #blwcampusministryrocks #gdopwithpastorchris #blwzonec #blwgroupB

#globaldayofprayer #blwcampusministryrocks #gdopwithpastorchris #blwzonec #blwgroupB

#globaldayofprayer #blwcampusministryrocks #gdopwithpastorchris #blwzonec #blwgroupB

#globaldayofprayer #blwcampusministryrocks #gdopwithpastorchris #blwzonec #blwgroupB

#iamaprayerinfluencer #ispreadprayer #PCLprayathon #YourChurch e.g #LCAChurch6 #CELVZ #Nigeria

🙌🙌 #globaldayofprayer #blwcampusministryrocks #gdopwithpastorchris #blwzonec #blwgroupB

Few hours to go !!!! #Gdoponradio #GdopwithPastorChris #Prayingnow

#prayingnow #iamapriestinoffice #pclprayathon2021 #OsloNorway #WEZ1

Pray-A-Thon 2021 - пятница, 26 марта Глобальный день молитвы начинается в 18:00 (GMT + 1 / 13:00 EST / 20:00 мск) сегодня в пятницу, 26 марта, по субботу , 27 марта, до закрытия сессии в 18:00 (GMT + 1 / 13pm EST / 20:00 мск). Мы настроены более чем на 24 часа молитвы, ходатайства и благодарения, высвобождая огромную силу для глобального воздействия и много благословений для вас. С нетерпением ждите этого и помогите другим принять участие. Мы будем в прямом эфире во всех сетях Loveworld, на веб-сайтах служения, на различных платформах социальных сетей и на многих спутниковых, наземных и местных теле- и радиостанциях по всему миру. В 12 полудня по местному времени мы будем горячо молиться на языках Духа все 15 минут. Пусть Бог благословит Вас!

#lightofChobe #CeKasane #Botswanagroup

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner