Contactmusic.com avatar picture

Contactmusic.com profile on KingsChat Web

Neil Young to live-stream Fireside Sessions concert series http://www.contactmusic.com/neil-young/news/neil-young-to-live-stream-fireside-sessions-concert-series_6305854

The Killers delay ticket sales due to coronavirus pandemic http://www.contactmusic.com/the-killers/news/the-killers-delay-ticket-sales-due-to-coronavirus-pandemic_6305852

Gugu Mbatha-Raw wanted more of Miss Grenada's story in Misbehaviour http://www.contactmusic.com/gugu-mbatha-raw/news/gugu-mbatha-raw-wanted-more-of-miss-grenada-s-story-in-misbehaviour_6305856

Avatar sequels halt production due to coronavirus pandemic http://www.contactmusic.com/jon-landau/news/avatar-sequels-halt-production-due-to-coronavirus-pandemic_6305858

Jennifer Lawrence restrains 'intruder' http://www.contactmusic.com/emma-stone/news/jennifer-lawrence-restrains-intruder_6305844

Katy Perry is thinking about hiring her American Idol co-stars for her wedding http://www.contactmusic.com/katy-perry/news/katy-perry-is-thinking-about-hiring-her-american-idol-co-stars-for-her-wedding_6305842

Ariana Grande fan arrested for alleged trespassing http://www.contactmusic.com/ariana-grande/news/ariana-grande-fan-arrested-for-alleged-trespassing_6305840

Bebe Rexha loses acquaintance to coronavirus http://www.contactmusic.com/bebe-rexha/news/bebe-rexha-loses-acquaintance-to-coronavirus_6305846

Elle Fanning loves silk pillowcases http://www.contactmusic.com/elle-fanning/news/elle-fanning-loves-silk-pillowcases_6305850

Jennifer Lopez loves sneakers http://www.contactmusic.com/jennifer-lopez/news/jennifer-lopez-loves-sneakers_6305848

Eiza Gonzalez was 'heartbroken' after missing out on The Batman role http://www.contactmusic.com/eiza-gonzalez/news/eiza-gonzalez-was-heartbroken-after-missing-out-on-the-batman-role_6305834

Production on The Matrix halted due to coronavirus http://www.contactmusic.com/keanu-reeves/news/production-on-the-matrix-halted-due-to-coronavirus_6305832

Billie Eilish working on second album http://www.contactmusic.com/billie-eilish/news/billie-eilish-working-on-second-album_6305838

Fiona Apple shares the title for her long-awaited album http://www.contactmusic.com/fiona-apple/news/fiona-apple-shares-the-title-for-her-long-awaited-album_6305836

Tinie Tempah: Success made me a monster http://www.contactmusic.com/tinie-tempah/news/tinie-tempah-success-made-me-a-monster_6305828

Camila Cabello wants people to meditate amid coronavirus outbreak http://www.contactmusic.com/camila-cabello/news/camila-cabello-wants-people-to-meditate-amid-coronavirus-outbreak_6305826

Jared Leto finds out about coronavirus pandemic after 12 days isolated in desert http://www.contactmusic.com/jared-leto/news/jared-leto-finds-out-about-coronavirus-pandemic-after-12-days-isolated-in-desert_6305824

Katharine McPhee and David Foster plan daily Instagram concerts http://www.contactmusic.com/katharine-mcphee/news/katharine-mcphee-and-david-foster-plan-daily-instagram-concerts_6305830

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds donate $1m to foodbanks http://www.contactmusic.com/blake-lively/news/blake-lively-and-ryan-reynolds-donate-1m-to-foodbanks_6305822

WrestleMania 36 moves amidst coronavirus http://www.contactmusic.com/news/wrestlemania-36-moves-amidst-coronavirus_6305818

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner