Dec24th/31st Service avatar picture

Dec24th/31st Service profile on KingsChat Web

MONTH OF SONGS... Sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth. Sing to the LORD, praise his name; proclaim his salvation day after day. https://tinyurl.com/td4xcpr It's still our MONTH OF SONGS and we've been singing all the way. Take advantage of this unique February special offer to enjoy an unlimited experience of your favourite songs. Click on the link above to enjoy this special offer now. #loveworldmediavideos #PCDL #monthofsongs #songs #music

LoveWorld Media Videos profile on KingsChat Web

Sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth. Sing to the LORD, praise his name; proclaim his salvation day after day. https://tinyurl.com/td4xcpr It's still our MONTH OF SONGS and we've been singing all the way. Take advantage of this unique February special offer to enjoy an unlimited experience of your favourite songs. Click on the link above to enjoy this special offer now. #loveworldmediavideos #PCDL #monthofsongs #songs #music

LoveWorld Media Videos profile on KingsChat Web

■DAYS AWAY!!!■ □Watch Video □Share Post □Visit: http://bit.ly/2daysofglory #2Daysofglorywithpastorchris

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

■IT'S HERE!!!■ #2Daysofglorywithpastorchris http://bit.ly/2daysofglory

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

■DO IT NOW!!!■ TELL IT! SHARE IT!! SPREAD IT!!! #2Daysofglorywithpastorchris http://bit.ly/2daysofglory

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

THE MESSAGE OF THE WEEK is MINISTERING TO THE LORD. How to maximize THE MESSAGE OF THE WEEK EFFECTIVELY 1. Listen to the message 2. Take down notes from the message and write down thoughts as the Lord ministers to your heart. 3. Follow the LOVEWORLD MEDIA VIDEOS Superuser, like comment and reshare posts to bless others. 4. Participate in our quizzes and tag your friends to do same. God bless you. Thank you. #loveworldmediavideos #PCDL #messageoftheweek #ministeringtotheLord #yearofperfection #monthofsongs

LoveWorld Media Videos profile on KingsChat Web

■IT'S IN THE AIR!!!!■ 2 Days of Glory with Pastor Chris in Dubai comes with great excitement and expectations. It's HERE, tell the news TODAY! Click link for information on event TICKETS and more👇 http://bit.ly/2daysofglory

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

■YOUR LOVEWORLD IS LIVE NOW!!!■ 'Your LoveWorld' with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny, is SHOWING NOW on all LoveWorld Networks via Live TV App and CeFlix!!! WATCH @ 👇 http://bit.ly/livetvmobileapp http://bit.ly/livetvios https://ceflix.org/videos/watch/1849242 #TellAFriend2TellAFriend

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

■HOURS AWAY■ WATCH 'Your LoveWorld' with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny, on all LoveWorld Networks via Live TV App!!! SHOWING @ 👇 7PM CST | 5PM PST | 8PM EST | 2AM GMT+1 | 3AM GMT+2 Download LiveTv App @ http://bit.ly/livetvmobileapp http://bit.ly/livetvios #TellAFriend2TellAFriend

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

2 Days of Glory with Pastor Chris in the city of Dubai, is a TICKETED event! HERE'S your link👇 http://bit.ly/2daysofglory

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

HAPPENING NOW!!! February Global Service with Pastor Chris. CLICK link to participate👇 http://bit.ly/globallanguages https://ceflix.org/videos/watch/1849239 #globalservicewithpastorchris #TellAFriend2TellAFriend

CeFlix profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner