Brother Authur avatar picture

Brother Authur profile on KingsChat Web

Pls post on KC with; #prayingwithpastorchris #pclprayathon2020 #iamapriestinoffice #cesazone1 #ceeaatlondon #prayingnow

#

When you thank the Lord for His blessings in your life, you are attributing them to Him, thus distinguishing Him from all others. The result is, He blesses you even more and reveals Himself to you in a greater way. Get a moment aside to thank Him.

Pastor Chris Live profile on KingsChat Web

In Christ, you live in a divine environment of Glory. Everything about you is controlled from heaven because you're a part of heaven, though you live in the earth. Blessed thought!

Pastor Chris Live profile on KingsChat Web

https://www.kingsch.at/p/QnpuSlZ

https://www.kingsch.at/p/NEErd2d

https://www.kingsch.at/p/aE1lNXA

https://www.kingsch.at/p/aE1lNXA

Prophet Uebert Angel Takes Over Uganda with the Gospel of Our Lord Jesus Christ! Build Up To World Evangelism Conference with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn with the Messenger Angel, Rhapsody of Realities! ''It's about evangelism in a new way with a message for our world today''-Β  Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Watch this video below!

LoveWorld SAT profile on KingsChat Web

https://www.kingsch.at/p/SXlta3F

https://www.kingsch.at/p/My9jTGs

#SAzone1 #Partnerconference

https://www.kingsch.at/p/M2h4VVB

Updated his profile photo

Updated his profile photo

WE WISH YOU A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEARπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ You are the reason for the Season! Have a blessed day. #cesazone1 #MerryChristmas

CE Southern Africa Zone 1 profile on KingsChat Web

https://www.kingsch.at/p/ZVEvU2Z

Exciting News!!! We will be broadcasting YourLoveworld, Christmas edition live from THIS THURSDAY, 20TH NO TO 22ND DECEMBER. BROADCAST SCHEDULE; Thursday, December 20th USA Pacific 4:00pm – 7:00pm USA Eastern 7:00pm – 10:00pm GMT+1 1:00am – 4:00am (Friday) GMT+2 2:00am – 5:00am (Friday) Friday, December 21st(1st session) USA Pacific 10:00am – 1:00pm USA Eastern 1:00pm – 4:00pm GMT+1 7:00pm – 10:00pm GMT+2 8:00pm – 11:00pm Friday, December 21st (2nd session) USA Pacific 4:00pm – 7:00pm USA Eastern 7:00pm – 10:00pm GMT+1 1:00am – 4:00am (Saturday) GMT+2 2:00am – 5:00am (Saturday) Saturday, December 22nd USA Pacific 10:00am – 1:00pm USA Eastern 1:00pm – 4:00pm GMT+1 7:00pm – 10:00pm GMT+2 8:00pm – 11:00pm IT'S ALL ABOUT JESUS! LET'S CELEBRATE JESUS #LOVEWORLDUSA #LOVEWORLDNETWORKS #YOURLOVEWOLRD #CHRISTMASEDITION #JESUS

LoveWorld USA profile on KingsChat Web

"Christmas is all about Jesus; who He is and what He came to do." - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Watch "Your LoveWorld Christmas Edition" with Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny live on LoveWorldSAT from the 20th - 22nd of December. #yourloveworld #loveworldnetworks #loveworldsat

LoveWorld SAT profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner