Deaconess Marie-Fortune Dubois avatar picture

Deaconess Marie-Fortune Dubois profile on KingsChat Web

HAPPENNING TODAY!!! YOUR LOVEWORLD WITH PASTOR CHRIS & PASTOR BENNY Monday 19th August 2019 @ 7:30 Pacific, 10:30pm Eastern, 3:30am GMT+1 & 4:30am GMT+2 Tuesday 20th August 2019 @ 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am GMT+1, 3am GMT+2

Reon International profile on KingsChat Web

Glory!!! Congratulations Pastor Andy and CE Eswatini Group SA Zone 3

#yourloveworld CHECK THIS SPREAD THIS GOD BLESS YOU πŸ‘‡ Check this for your specific time Zone

LoveWorld Networks profile on KingsChat Web

A 1000 times greater. Congratulations to our Esteemed Zonal Pastor, Pastor Freedom Wealth Eriya!!!

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯AND WHEN I THOUGHT THAT HE HAD DONE TOO MUCH OOOO!! Jesus Did it Again!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Nothing short of perfection, excellence A wonderful demonstration of God's beauty and thoughts. #REONYOUTHLEADERS #WEC2019 #SuperAmazed #BeyondThisGeneration

Faith Pinyolo profile on KingsChat Web

It's happening! The long awaited World Evangelism Conference with our man of God, Pastor Chris is 1 day away...only 1 more night to go, before promotions, transfigurations and new levels... #worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

The atmosphere is saturated with Excitement!, as the delegates from all over the world get ready to witness an unprecedented, extraordinary move of the Spirit! 2 more Days to go! Glory! #worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯It's only 4 More Days to Go!πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯ Greater exploits will they do after this conference! #worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #reon2019 #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

https://www.kingsch.at/p/WklpelZ

https://www.kingsch.at/p/ZGZPTVN

#worldevangelismconference #pastorchris #pastorbenny #reon2019 #soulwinningevangelism #londonuk

https://www.kingsch.at/p/NW5Uaml

Our Esteemed Zonal Pastor, Pastor Freedom Wealth Eriya is a Proud Gold Sponsor of the 2019 #HealingSchool Summer Session in Toronto Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ #CESAZone1 - Taking Healing To The Nations

CE Southern Africa Zone 1 profile on KingsChat Web

I came to celebrate my dear friend and colleague Evangelist (Dr) Eddy Owase.

Rev Ray profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner