Ebere Grace Obiekwe avatar picture

Ebere Grace Obiekwe profile on KingsChat Web

TESTIMONY FROM THE HEALING SCHOOL For 52 long years, Fiona Macey’s life was one long struggle as she tried her best to cope with chronic kidney disease, a condition she had from birth. Daily experiences of headaches, nausea, weight problems, eating problems, poor memory, and lack of concentration marred her life. Hoping for a change, Fiona attended the Healing School for that one Word from God that would shine the light and quell the darkness. Click here to read more: 👇👇👇 https://ethsch.org/10T Be a part of the upcoming Healing School Autumn Session with Pastor Chris in Johannesburg, South Africa. - Give towards the Session - Pray for the Session - Invite the sick for the Session Visit www.enterthehealingschool.org/session/autumn for more details Like, share and comment.

The Healing School profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Thursday 17th October #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Monday 14th October #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Tuesday 3rd September

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Wednesday 28th August

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Sunday, 4th August 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Sunday 28th July #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Friday 19th July

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Monday 15th July #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Thursday, 11th July 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Friday, 28th June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Friday, 21st June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

Tuesday - June 11 PRAY AGAINST WICKEDNESS TERRORISM VIOLENCE AND INJUSTICE Today, and tomorrow, we'll continue to pray about the same issues as we did yesterday. Remember, the Word tells us in Ephesians 6:12 "For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places"; Therefore, we must exercise our authority in the name of Jesus, over these forces of darkness and evil. Moreover, in 2 Corinthians 10:4-5 "(For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ". Hallelujah! Pray fervidly in the spirit. God bless you.

Pastor Chris Live profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Sunday, 9th June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Friday, 7th June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Monday, 20th May 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Sunday, 21st April 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner