akando avatar picture

akando profile on KingsChat Web

πŸ’«πŸ”ŠLIVE NOW: RHAPSODY ONLINE PRAYER CONFERENCE 🌎πŸ”₯ We are enforcing the will of the Father in every nation under Heaven. In the blessed Name of Jesus we declare that the law of every nation is conducive for the spread and penetration of the Gospel! πŸŒŽπŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨πŸ‡³πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡΅πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡© Take your place as a priest in office and join us to pray. Day 1 of the second quarter ROPC has kicked off!πŸš€πŸ”₯. Join billions of Rhapsody partners around the globe to pray fervently for the increased penetration of our messenger angel in every nation under Heaven. Participate using this link: https://loveworlduk.org/watch-live/ You don’t want to miss this! #LoveworldUK #SpreadingLoveChangingtheWorld #KingsChatReccomends πŸ§‘πŸΎβ€πŸ’»: Watch Loveworld UK on ⁣⁣⁣ πŸ“²: LIVETV Mobile App πŸ’»: www.loveworlduk.org/watch-live⁣⁣⁣ πŸ“±: Loveworld UK 3.0 Mobile App⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ To Partner/Contact us⁣⁣⁣ Call: +442075115830⁣⁣⁣ Email: sponsors@loveworlduk.org; info@loveworlduk.org

LoveWorld UK profile on KingsChat Web

πŸ””ROPC 2021:πŸ”” LIVE ON πŸ””We are still Praying Prayer Point: Praying for your Country prayer.rhapsodyofrealities.org ⏰From Friday 14th 6PM GMT+1. 12PM EST. 8PM EAT. 11AM CST It is another time to receive answers to prayers and to make a difference in our world through our prayers! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Invite friends and family to participate. πŸ”– Create a virtual prayer center or organize physical centers to participate in the ROPC with your friends and family. God bless you. Give Now: https://rhapsodyofrealities.org/give/startnow #ROPC2021 #RhapsodyAwards prayer.rhapsodyofrealities.org

Rhapsody of Realities profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner