priscy kalu avatar picture

priscy kalu profile on KingsChat Web

Glorrrrryyyyy.....It's Almost Here🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈπŸŽ‰ Yeeaaahhhhhh #AUGUST29TH LOADING #CELEBRATINGPOO #ATHOUSANDSOULSFORCHRIST #A292020 #NNWZ2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

*WORD EXTRAVAGANZA FINAL SLOT IS ON NOW!!* The Highly Esteemed Rev Ken is now!! πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ Please lets start making our post now! *To make your post on your Kingschat timeline* Go to the CE Kano Live Story / CE Kano Facebook account / Christ Embassy Kano Live Stream on YouTube Comment there Screenshot as you comment and snap a picture Then post on your Kingschat account *KINDLY USE THESE HASTAGS* we are live #wordfestextravaganzalive #liveatwfx2020 #nnwz2 Then we are done !!πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11.45pm Prayer Session Saturday 9th November #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Sunday 10th November #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11.45pm Prayer Session Wednesday 25th September #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11.45pm Prayer Session Wednesday 25th September #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

Happy Birthday to the General Rev Ken!!! Much love Sir

Jennifer profile on KingsChat Web

11.45pm Prayer Session Sunday 18th August

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Monday 19th August

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11.45pm Prayer Session Monday 15th July

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Tuesday, 9th July 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Monday, 8th July 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Saturday, 8th June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

#prayingwithpastorchris #PCLprayathon2019 #nnwz2 #cemaiduguri

Pst Sam Zakka profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Wednesday, 5th June 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

HAPPENING NOW Loveworld Graduate Network Conference Kano. #TACKano #TAC2019 #Kano #CEKANO #nnwz2 #LGNKano #LGNrules #LGNGlobal

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Saturday, 25th May 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Friday, 24th May 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Sunday, 19th May 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Friday, 17th May 2019 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner