Paul odeh avatar picture

Paul odeh profile on KingsChat Web

Hearty congratulations Esteemed Zonal Pastor Sir and Partners of the IMM. #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

Hearty congratulations Esteemed Zonal Pastor Sir and Partners of the IMM. #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

5am Prayer Session Thursday, 23rd April 2020 Kindly use this link to join in Prayer https://conf.kingsch.at/c/increase565/1127 with PIN: 1127 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Wednesday, 15th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am Onsite Prayer Session Thursday, 16th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am onsite Prayer Session Tuesday, 14th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Monday, 13th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Sunday 12th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am Onsite Prayer Session Monday 13th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

*Dívíɳҽ 卄ealtɧ ɌeaƖítíҽs* April 9th, 2020 I declare that my body is under obligation to respond to the Word of God at all times; my body is regulated by God's Word and every part of my body aligns to what God says. I am not one who continually requires healing; I am born of the life-giving Spirit of God; therefore, I am also a life giver. #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Thursday, 9th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am Onsite Prayer Session Friday, 10th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Wednesday, 8th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am onsite Prayer Session Thursday, 9th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Tuesday, 7th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am onsite Prayer Session Wednesday, 8th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Monday, 6th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

6:15am Onsite Prayer Session Tuesday, 7th April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

11:45pm Prayer Session Thursday, 2nd April 2020 #cekano #nnwz2

CE Kano profile on KingsChat Web

KingsChat logo
Loading spinner